Michael Conlan vs Ionut Baluta


Apr 30
4:00PM EDT / 1:00PM PDT
BTSPORT, ESPN
Copper Box Arena, London

In the main event, Moruti Mthalane defend his IBF flyweight world title in the main event against London native Sunny Edwards.

The event will be carried exclusively in the United States on ESPN+ at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT. Undercard bouts are scheduled to begin live on ESPN+ starting at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT.