The 12th Annual Nevada Boxing Hall of Fame induction weekend will take place on August 8-10 at The Orleans Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas.

The 2023 induction class includes: Donald Curry, Jorge Arce, Zab Judah, Kostya Tszyu, Marvin Camel, Ann Wolfe, Timothy Bradley, Emile Griffith, Genaro Hernandez, Rafael Marquez, Michael Moorer and Kostya Tszyu. Non-boxers are Jacob “Stitch” Duran, Mitch Halpern and Jesse Reid.

The 2024 induction class includes: Layla McCarter, Shawn Porter and Ishe Smith. The non-boxers are Mike Martino and Jay Nady.

The weekend’s activities include meet and greet sessions, the inaugural Chico Classic Amateur Boxing Tournament, in honor of the great Diego Corrales, an induction ceremony, and Legends of the Ring Celebrity Bowling Experience which is hosted by Zab Judah.

Tickets are limited and can be purchased for the entire weekend or just single events at