Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Comments Thread For: 'Shu Shu' Carrington: It's My First Time Fighting On National Television; But I Love The Pressure

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Comments Thread For: 'Shu Shu' Carrington: It's My First Time Fighting On National Television; But I Love The Pressure

Bruce Carrington's confidence encouraged the promising prospect to believe that he is ready for any of boxing's featherweight champions merely 10 fights into his professional career.
    [Click Here To Read More]

Shu Shu brings the same arrogance that most NY fighters bring to the ring, instead of saying I hope to bring he said I'm going to bring the same excitement to every fight and look good every time. I like what I see in him, but words have power and as a young man be careful of what you say and how you say it so it doesn't come back to bite you!

Comment

Shu Shu Carrington, is one bad ass fighter out of Brooklyn, with very good boxing skill's, and scintillating knockout power!
      Watching this guy fight is like seeing another Sugar Ray Leonard, but with a bit less pizzazz in his combination punching.
      He's a predator in the ring, and is a killer/finisher, once he's hurt his opponent, it's over! I do see him becoming a champion!
      Last edited by Boricua181; 02-15-2024, 09:00 AM.
      real raw real raw likes this.

Comment

Originally posted by Boricua181 View Post
        Shu Shu Carrington, is one bad ass fighter out of Brooklyn, with very good boxing skill's, and scintillating knockout power!
        Watching this guy fight is like seeing another Sugar Ray Leonard, but with a bit less pizzazz in his combination punching.
        He's a predator in the ring, and is a killer/finisher, once he's hurt his opponent, it's over! I do see him becoming a champion!