Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Comments Thread For: Crawford: I'm A Free Agent, Hopefully These Big Fights Can Come Back In Near Future

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Comments Thread For: Crawford: I'm A Free Agent, Hopefully These Big Fights Can Come Back In Near Future

Terence 'Bud' Crawford will remain his own boss for the foreseeable future. The three-division and reigning WBO welterweight titlist will continue to handle his own business affairs moving forward, it was learned after his latest outing. Crawford ended a 55-week inactive stretch with an emphatic sixth-round knockout of David Avanesyan on Saturday night at CHI Health Center in his hometown of Omaha, Nebraska.
    [Click Here To Read More]

hey bud its christmas, have 10 mil

from the hedge fund manager, Santa Clause

no worries with this Clause bud, full transparency guaranteed

Comment

Sooo.....I f--k with Bud and all but this card was GARBAGE. I wasn't paying for that bull...I'm glad he won but man the card has to be better than that, particularly if you're on PPV. I mean WTF.

Comment

I think a strategic move for Bud is to use his position as WBO WW Champ, to get a shot at the Charlo vs. Tszyu winner @ 154, then get Spence @ 154! I don't think Spence vs. Crawford will happen @ 147 because Stanionis and Boots are not stepping aside! They want their shot ASAP!
        Paperball86 Paperball86 likes this.

Comment

Originally posted by NCBoxingPro View Post
          Sooo.....I f--k with Bud and all but this card was GARBAGE. I wasn't paying for that bull...I'm glad he won but man the card has to be better than that, particularly if you're on PPV. I mean WTF.
          When the headliner is getting $10 Million, you can't stack the card, and only charge $39.95! I would rather pay $79.95 for stack card, than to pay $39.95 for a mismatch! That's why I didn't buy it either!

Comment