Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Comments Thread For: Jake Paul on Tommy Fury: It Would Be Massive Fight, He Fought Scrubs To Look Good

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Comments Thread For: Jake Paul on Tommy Fury: It Would Be Massive Fight, He Fought Scrubs To Look Good

According to Youtube star Jake Paul, his handlers have begun discussions for a potential boxing match with cruiserweight prospect Tommy Fury, who is the younger brother of WBC heavyweight champion Tyson Fury.
    [Click Here To Read More]

Pot calling the kettle black a bit here

Comment

Would be funny as fook if this YouTube knobber knocks fury out
      Butt stuff Butt stuff likes this.

Comment

This is crazy, two complete novices on a Ppv platform...... this situation as hit a new all time low . The idiots involved with this or even discussing such a farce have no thought for boxing and the less known hard worker if pro , they are a disgrace!

Comment

Originally posted by thack View Post
          This is crazy, two complete novices on a Ppv platform...... this situation as hit a new all time low . The idiots involved with this or even discussing such a farce have no thought for boxing and the less known hard worker if pro , they are a disgrace!
          Get with the times... no point moaning about it. Frank Warren himself is in support of this, and hes a old school boxing promoter, what ever makes money will always be found to make sense one way or another.. you may never buy any of these type of ppvs, but there potentially millions out there who would. Besides Fury is a pro, cant discredit him. Paul has boxed complete jokes no doubt but even a legitimate pro with no real amateur backround fights complete cans for first 5 fights at the very least, as has fury.

Comment

Originally posted by thack View Post